Current Plan


1 | 2  >> 
35) Sunday 3rd September 2017
22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time Lectionary Readings: Exodus 3:1-15; Psalm 105:1-6, 23-26, 45c; Matthew 16:21-28; Romans 12:9-21.

36) Sunday 10th September 2017
23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time Lectionary Readings: Exodus 12:1-14; Psalm 149; Matthew 18:15-20; Romans 13:8-14.

37) Sunday 17th September 2017
24th Sunday in Ordinary Time Lectionary Readings: Exodus 14:19-31; Psalm 114; Matthew 18:21-35; Romans 14:1-12.

38) Sunday 24th September 2017
25th Sunday in Ordinary Time. Lectionary Readings: Exodus 16:2-15; Psalm 15:1-6, 37-45; Matthew 20:1-16; Philippians 1:21-30.

39) Sunday 1st October 2017
26th Sunday in Ordinary Time Lectionary Readings: Exodus 17:1-7; Psalm 78:1-4, 12-16; Matthew 21:23-32; Philippians 2:1-13.

40) Sunday 8th October 2017
27th Sunday in Ordinary Time Lectionary Readings: Exodus 20:1-4, 7-9, 12-20; Psalm 19; Matthew 21:33-46; Philippians 3:4b-14.

41) Sunday 15th October 2017
28th Sunday in Ordinary Time Lectionary Readings: Exodus 32:1-14; Philippians 4:1-9; Matthew 22:1-14; Psalm 106:1-6, 19-23

42) Sunday 22nd October 2017
29th Sunday in Ordinary Time Lectionary Readings: Exodus 33:12-23; Psalm 99; Matthew 22:15-22; 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10.

43) Sunday 29th October 2017
30th Sunday in Ordinary Time Lectionary: Deuteronomy 34:1-12; Psalm 90:1-6,13-17; Matthew 22:34-46, 1 Thessalonians 2:1-8.

44) Sunday 5th November 2017
31st Sunday in Ordinary Time. Lectionary: Joshua 3:7-17; Psalm 107:1-7, 33-37; Matthew 23:1-12; 1 Thessalonians 2:9-13.

1 | 2  >>